Installation of New Board Members 2016

At the MPCC Election held this January 29th, the incoming Elected Board Members for 2016 are:

Treasurer – Ric Underwood

2nd Vice President – Alaric Valentin

Secretary – Carol Feuer

1st Vice President – Sandie West

President – Steve Schroeder

We look forward to serving our wonderful community.  There was over 80 people who attended and it was a very solution oriented meeting.  Here is a video of the Open Forum at the meeting Jan 29th 2016.  Please check back often.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *